Kyle Krueger - Head Coordinator of CUSD Solar Students, President of THS Conservation Club

Russell Tran - Founder of CUSD Solar Students

Erika Hunting - President, SCHS Blue Oceans Club

Perry Meade - President, THS Investment Club

Declan Hayworth - President, SJHHS Ecology Action Team

Ally Novales - Publicity Officer, THS Conservation Club

Jack Hartstein - VP, THS Conservation Club